logo logo

Events

MENU
Top

June 2019 25 events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
10–2pm Dino Day 2019
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
10–1pm Engineer It 2019
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
10:30–11:30am Creation Station Wednesdays
4
5
6

Calendar

BASF Kids’ Lab: A Hair-Raising Experiment

Sunday, June 23, 2019 at 1:30pm

BASF Kids’ Lab: A Hair-Raising Experiment

Sunday, June 23, 2019 at 3:00pm

Planetarium Family Hour & Stargazing

Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 10:00am

The Traveling Trunk Show

Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 11:00am

Creation Station Wednesdays

Wednesday, July 3, 2019 at 10:30am

Creation Station Wednesdays

Wednesday, July 3, 2019 at 2:00pm

Planetarium Family Hour & Stargazing

Saturday, July 6, 2019 at 10:00am

The Traveling Trunk Show

Saturday, July 6, 2019 at 11:00am

July First Sunday

Sunday, July 7, 2019 at 1:00pm

Creation Station Wednesdays

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 at 10:30am

Creation Station Wednesdays

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 at 2:00pm

Art After Hours: Astral Visions

Thursday, July 11, 2019 at 5:30pm

Planetarium Family Hour & Stargazing

Saturday, July 13, 2019 at 10:00am

The Traveling Trunk Show

Saturday, July 13, 2019 at 11:00am

Creation Station Wednesdays

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at 10:30am

Creation Station Wednesdays

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 at 2:00pm

Planetarium Family Hour & Stargazing

Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 10:00am

One Giant Leap for Mankind

Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 10:00am

The Traveling Trunk Show

Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 11:00am

Creation Station Wednesdays

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 10:30am