logo logo

MENU
Top

Calendar

BASF Kids’ Lab: A Hair-Raising Experiment

Sunday, April 23, 2017 at 1:30pm

BASF Kids’ Lab: A Hair-Raising Experiment

Sunday, April 23, 2017 at 3:00pm

Miss Trudy’s Traveling Trunk Show

Saturday, April 8, 2017 at 11:00am

National Astronomy Day 2017

Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 10:00am

Miss Trudy’s Traveling Trunk Show

Saturday, April 29, 2017 at 11:00am

Hands-On Happenings: Polystyrene Prints

Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 10:30am

Miss Trudy’s Traveling Trunk Show

Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 11:00am

May First Sunday

Sunday, May 7, 2017 at 1:00pm

BASF Kids’ Lab: Hold Everything

Saturday, May 13, 2017 at 11:00am

BASF Kids’ Lab: Hold Everything

Saturday, May 13, 2017 at 1:00pm

BASF Kids’ Lab: Hold Everything

Saturday, May 13, 2017 at 3:00pm

Miss Trudy’s Traveling Trunk Show

Saturday, May 13, 2017 at 11:00am

BASF Kids’ Lab: Hold Everything

Sunday, May 14, 2017 at 1:30pm

BASF Kids’ Lab: Hold Everything

Sunday, May 14, 2017 at 3:00pm

Miss Trudy’s Traveling Trunk Show

Saturday, May 20, 2017 at 11:00am

Artist Q&A: Gustave Blache III

Sunday, May 21, 2017 at 2:00pm

BASF Kids’ Lab: Hold Everything

Saturday, May 27, 2017 at 11:00am

BASF Kids’ Lab: Hold Everything

Saturday, May 27, 2017 at 1:00pm

BASF Kids’ Lab: Hold Everything

Saturday, May 27, 2017 at 3:00pm

Miss Trudy’s Traveling Trunk Show

Saturday, May 27, 2017 at 11:00am