logo logo

MENU
Top

Calendar

August is all about you!

Sunday, August 13, 2017 at 1:00pm

BASF Kids’ Lab: Playful Polymers

Sunday, August 13, 2017 at 1:30pm

BASF Kids’ Lab: Playful Polymers

Sunday, August 13, 2017 at 3:00pm

August is all about you!

Tuesday, August 15, 2017 at 10:00am

August is all about you!

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 at 10:00am

August is all about you!

Thursday, August 17, 2017 at 10:00am

August is all about you!

Friday, August 18, 2017 at 10:00am

Members’ Morning

Saturday, August 19, 2017 at 8:30am

Planetarium Family Hour & Stargazing

Saturday, August 19, 2017 at 10:00am

Engineer It: Dream Big

Saturday, August 19, 2017 at 10:00am

August is all about you!

Saturday, August 19, 2017 at 10:00am

Miss Trudy’s Traveling Trunk Show

Saturday, August 19, 2017 at 11:00am

August is all about you!

Sunday, August 20, 2017 at 1:00pm

The Great American Solar Eclipse

Monday, August 21, 2017 at 12:00pm

August is all about you!

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 at 10:00am

August is all about you!

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 at 10:00am

August is all about you!

Thursday, August 24, 2017 at 10:00am

August is all about you!

Friday, August 25, 2017 at 10:00am

Planetarium Family Hour & Stargazing

Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 10:00am

August is all about you!

Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 10:00am