logo logo

MENU
Top

Calendar

Planetarium Family Hour & Stargazing

Saturday, October 27, 2018 at 10:00am

Miss Trudy’s Traveling Trunk Show

Saturday, October 27, 2018 at 11:00am

BASF Kids’ Lab: Hold Everything!

Saturday, October 27, 2018 at 11:00am

BASF Kids’ Lab: Hold Everything!

Saturday, October 27, 2018 at 1:00pm

A Halloween Day at the Museum

Saturday, October 27, 2018 at 2:00pm

BASF Kids’ Lab: Hold Everything!

Saturday, October 27, 2018 at 3:00pm

BASF Kids’ Lab: Hold Everything!

Sunday, October 28, 2018 at 1:30pm

BASF Kids’ Lab: Hold Everything!

Sunday, October 28, 2018 at 3:00pm

Planetarium Family Hour & Stargazing

Saturday, November 3, 2018 at 10:00am

Hands-On Happenings: Pinwheels

Saturday, November 3, 2018 at 10:00am

Miss Trudy’s Traveling Trunk Show

Saturday, November 3, 2018 at 11:00am

November First Sunday

Sunday, November 4, 2018 at 1:00pm

Miss Trudy’s Traveling Trunk Show

Saturday, November 10, 2018 at 11:00am

Miss Trudy’s Traveling Trunk Show

Saturday, November 17, 2018 at 11:00am

Miss Trudy’s Traveling Trunk Show

Saturday, November 24, 2018 at 11:00am

Miss Trudy’s Traveling Trunk Show

Saturday, December 1, 2018 at 11:00am

December First Sunday

Sunday, December 2, 2018 at 1:00pm

Miss Trudy’s Traveling Trunk Show

Saturday, December 8, 2018 at 11:00am

Miss Trudy’s Traveling Trunk Show

Saturday, December 15, 2018 at 11:00am

Miss Trudy’s Traveling Trunk Show

Saturday, December 22, 2018 at 11:00am