logo logo

MENU
Top

October 2018 12 events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
30
1
2
3
4
5
7:30–10pm 33rd Annual Gala
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3

Calendar

BASF Kids’ Lab: Energy Loves Produce

Sunday, September 23, 2018 at 1:30pm

BASF Kids’ Lab: Energy Loves Produce

Sunday, September 23, 2018 at 3:00pm

Planetarium Family Hour & Stargazing

Saturday, September 29, 2018 at 10:00am

Miss Trudy’s Traveling Trunk Show

Saturday, September 29, 2018 at 11:00am

33rd Annual Gala

Friday, October 5, 2018 at 7:30pm

Planetarium Family Hour & Stargazing

Saturday, October 6, 2018 at 10:00am

Miss Trudy’s Traveling Trunk Show

Saturday, October 6, 2018 at 11:00am

October First Sunday

Sunday, October 7, 2018 at 1:00pm

Planetarium Family Hour & Stargazing

Saturday, October 13, 2018 at 10:00am

Miss Trudy’s Traveling Trunk Show

Saturday, October 13, 2018 at 11:00am

Planetarium Family Hour & Stargazing

Saturday, October 20, 2018 at 10:00am

International Moon Observation Day

Saturday, October 20, 2018 at 10:00am

Miss Trudy’s Traveling Trunk Show

Saturday, October 20, 2018 at 11:00am

Planetarium Family Hour & Stargazing

Saturday, October 27, 2018 at 10:00am

Miss Trudy’s Traveling Trunk Show

Saturday, October 27, 2018 at 11:00am

A Halloween Day at the Museum

Saturday, October 27, 2018 at 2:00pm

Planetarium Family Hour & Stargazing

Saturday, November 3, 2018 at 10:00am

Miss Trudy’s Traveling Trunk Show

Saturday, November 3, 2018 at 11:00am

November First Sunday

Sunday, November 4, 2018 at 1:00pm

Miss Trudy’s Traveling Trunk Show

Saturday, November 10, 2018 at 11:00am