logo logo

Current & Upcoming Events

MENU
Top

Current & Upcoming Events

Miss Trudy’s Traveling Trunk Show

Adalié Brent Auditorium

Join Miss Trudy every Saturday to explore the art and science of the seasons through stories, songs, and games sprinkled with humor and fun!

With the help of puppet friends Sheldon the Sheepdog and Frederick the Mouse, Miss Trudy will keep your young children on their toes as they learn about the seasons of the year and all the surprises found in Miss Trudy’s Trunk.

Included with general admission

Upcoming Dates:

Saturday, April 28, 2018 at 11:00am
Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 11:00am
Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 11:00am
Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 11:00am
Saturday, May 26, 2018 at 11:00am
Saturday, June 2, 2018 at 11:00am
Saturday, June 9, 2018 at 11:00am
Saturday, June 16, 2018 at 11:00am
Saturday, June 23, 2018 at 11:00am
Saturday, June 30, 2018 at 11:00am
Saturday, July 7, 2018 at 11:00am
Saturday, July 14, 2018 at 11:00am
Saturday, July 21, 2018 at 11:00am
Saturday, July 28, 2018 at 11:00am
Saturday, August 4, 2018 at 11:00am
Saturday, August 11, 2018 at 11:00am
Saturday, August 18, 2018 at 11:00am
Saturday, August 25, 2018 at 11:00am
Saturday, September 1, 2018 at 11:00am
Saturday, September 8, 2018 at 11:00am
Saturday, September 15, 2018 at 11:00am
Saturday, September 22, 2018 at 11:00am
Saturday, September 29, 2018 at 11:00am
Saturday, October 6, 2018 at 11:00am
Saturday, October 13, 2018 at 11:00am
Saturday, October 20, 2018 at 11:00am
Saturday, October 27, 2018 at 11:00am
Saturday, November 3, 2018 at 11:00am
Saturday, November 10, 2018 at 11:00am
Saturday, November 17, 2018 at 11:00am
Saturday, November 24, 2018 at 11:00am
Saturday, December 1, 2018 at 11:00am
Saturday, December 8, 2018 at 11:00am
Saturday, December 15, 2018 at 11:00am
Saturday, December 22, 2018 at 11:00am
Saturday, December 29, 2018 at 11:00am
Saturday, January 5, 2019 at 11:00am
Saturday, January 12, 2019 at 11:00am
Saturday, January 19, 2019 at 11:00am
Saturday, January 26, 2019 at 11:00am
Saturday, February 2, 2019 at 11:00am
Saturday, February 9, 2019 at 11:00am
Saturday, February 16, 2019 at 11:00am
Saturday, February 23, 2019 at 11:00am
Saturday, March 2, 2019 at 11:00am
Saturday, March 9, 2019 at 11:00am
Saturday, March 16, 2019 at 11:00am
Saturday, March 23, 2019 at 11:00am
Saturday, March 30, 2019 at 11:00am
Saturday, April 6, 2019 at 11:00am
Saturday, April 13, 2019 at 11:00am
Saturday, April 20, 2019 at 11:00am
Saturday, April 27, 2019 at 11:00am
Saturday, May 4, 2019 at 11:00am
Saturday, May 11, 2019 at 11:00am
Saturday, May 18, 2019 at 11:00am
Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 11:00am
Saturday, June 1, 2019 at 11:00am
Saturday, June 8, 2019 at 11:00am
Saturday, June 15, 2019 at 11:00am
Saturday, June 22, 2019 at 11:00am
Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 11:00am
Saturday, July 6, 2019 at 11:00am
Saturday, July 13, 2019 at 11:00am
Saturday, July 20, 2019 at 11:00am
Saturday, July 27, 2019 at 11:00am
Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 11:00am
Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 11:00am
Saturday, August 17, 2019 at 11:00am
Saturday, August 24, 2019 at 11:00am
Saturday, August 31, 2019 at 11:00am
Saturday, September 7, 2019 at 11:00am
Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 11:00am
Saturday, September 21, 2019 at 11:00am
Saturday, September 28, 2019 at 11:00am
Saturday, October 5, 2019 at 11:00am
Saturday, October 12, 2019 at 11:00am
Saturday, October 19, 2019 at 11:00am
Saturday, October 26, 2019 at 11:00am
Saturday, November 2, 2019 at 11:00am
Saturday, November 9, 2019 at 11:00am
Saturday, November 16, 2019 at 11:00am
Saturday, November 23, 2019 at 11:00am
Saturday, November 30, 2019 at 11:00am
Saturday, December 7, 2019 at 11:00am
Saturday, December 14, 2019 at 11:00am