logo logo

Current & Upcoming Events

MENU
Top

Current & Upcoming Events

The Traveling Trunk Show

AdaliƩ Brent Auditorium

Join LASM every Saturday to explore the art and science of the seasons through stories, songs, and games sprinkled with humor and fun!

With the help of puppet friends Sheldon the Sheepdog and Frederick the Mouse, this show will keep your young children on their toes as they learn about the seasons of the year and all the surprises found in The Travelling Trunk.

Included with general admission.

2020 programming is sponsored by The Boo Grigsby Foundation

Upcoming Dates:

Saturday, April 4, 2020 at 11:00am
Saturday, April 11, 2020 at 11:00am
Saturday, April 18, 2020 at 11:00am
Saturday, April 25, 2020 at 11:00am
Saturday, May 2, 2020 at 11:00am
Saturday, May 9, 2020 at 11:00am
Saturday, May 16, 2020 at 11:00am
Saturday, May 23, 2020 at 11:00am
Saturday, May 30, 2020 at 11:00am
Saturday, June 6, 2020 at 11:00am
Saturday, June 13, 2020 at 11:00am
Saturday, June 20, 2020 at 11:00am
Saturday, June 27, 2020 at 11:00am
Saturday, July 4, 2020 at 11:00am
Saturday, July 11, 2020 at 11:00am
Saturday, July 18, 2020 at 11:00am
Saturday, July 25, 2020 at 11:00am
Saturday, August 1, 2020 at 11:00am
Saturday, August 8, 2020 at 11:00am
Saturday, August 15, 2020 at 11:00am
Saturday, August 22, 2020 at 11:00am
Saturday, August 29, 2020 at 11:00am
Saturday, September 5, 2020 at 11:00am
Saturday, September 12, 2020 at 11:00am
Saturday, September 19, 2020 at 11:00am
Saturday, September 26, 2020 at 11:00am
Saturday, October 3, 2020 at 11:00am
Saturday, October 10, 2020 at 11:00am
Saturday, October 17, 2020 at 11:00am
Saturday, October 24, 2020 at 11:00am
Saturday, October 31, 2020 at 11:00am
Saturday, November 7, 2020 at 11:00am
Saturday, November 14, 2020 at 11:00am
Saturday, November 21, 2020 at 11:00am
Saturday, November 28, 2020 at 11:00am
Saturday, December 5, 2020 at 11:00am
Saturday, December 12, 2020 at 11:00am
Saturday, December 19, 2020 at 11:00am
Saturday, December 26, 2020 at 11:00am
Saturday, January 2, 2021 at 11:00am
Saturday, January 9, 2021 at 11:00am
Saturday, January 16, 2021 at 11:00am
Saturday, January 23, 2021 at 11:00am
Saturday, January 30, 2021 at 11:00am
Saturday, February 6, 2021 at 11:00am
Saturday, February 13, 2021 at 11:00am
Saturday, February 20, 2021 at 11:00am
Saturday, February 27, 2021 at 11:00am
Saturday, March 6, 2021 at 11:00am
Saturday, March 13, 2021 at 11:00am
Saturday, March 20, 2021 at 11:00am
Saturday, March 27, 2021 at 11:00am
Saturday, April 3, 2021 at 11:00am
Saturday, April 10, 2021 at 11:00am
Saturday, April 17, 2021 at 11:00am
Saturday, April 24, 2021 at 11:00am
Saturday, May 1, 2021 at 11:00am
Saturday, May 8, 2021 at 11:00am
Saturday, May 15, 2021 at 11:00am
Saturday, May 22, 2021 at 11:00am
Saturday, May 29, 2021 at 11:00am
Saturday, June 5, 2021 at 11:00am
Saturday, June 12, 2021 at 11:00am
Saturday, June 19, 2021 at 11:00am
Saturday, June 26, 2021 at 11:00am
Saturday, July 3, 2021 at 11:00am
Saturday, July 10, 2021 at 11:00am
Saturday, July 17, 2021 at 11:00am
Saturday, July 24, 2021 at 11:00am
Saturday, July 31, 2021 at 11:00am
Saturday, August 7, 2021 at 11:00am
Saturday, August 14, 2021 at 11:00am
Saturday, August 21, 2021 at 11:00am
Saturday, August 28, 2021 at 11:00am
Saturday, September 4, 2021 at 11:00am
Saturday, September 11, 2021 at 11:00am
Saturday, September 18, 2021 at 11:00am
Saturday, September 25, 2021 at 11:00am
Saturday, October 2, 2021 at 11:00am
Saturday, October 9, 2021 at 11:00am
Saturday, October 16, 2021 at 11:00am
Saturday, October 23, 2021 at 11:00am
Saturday, October 30, 2021 at 11:00am
Saturday, November 6, 2021 at 11:00am
Saturday, November 13, 2021 at 11:00am
Saturday, November 20, 2021 at 11:00am
Saturday, November 27, 2021 at 11:00am