logo logo

MENU
Top

Current & Upcoming Events

Planetarium Family Hour & Stargazing

Bring your little ones to gather around our “camp fire” and learn about stars and constellation in the local nighttime sky. After this educator-led interactive sky presentation, sit back and enjoy a featured planetarium show.

Upcoming Dates:

Saturday, August 12, 2017 at 10:00am
Saturday, August 19, 2017 at 10:00am
Saturday, August 26, 2017 at 10:00am
Saturday, September 2, 2017 at 10:00am
Saturday, September 9, 2017 at 10:00am
Saturday, September 16, 2017 at 10:00am
Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 10:00am
Saturday, September 30, 2017 at 10:00am
Saturday, October 7, 2017 at 10:00am
Saturday, October 14, 2017 at 10:00am
Saturday, October 21, 2017 at 10:00am
Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 10:00am