logo logo

MENU
Top

August 2020 3 events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5

Calendar

Alligator Printing Experience with Leslie Charleville - GALA BIDDING!

Sunday, September 13, 2020 at 12:01am

Bistro Byronz Profit Share

Monday, September 21, 2020 at 11:00am

Profit Share with City Pork, Rouj Creole, and City Slice

Friday, September 25, 2020 at 11:00am

LASM’s 35th Annual Gala: H2O

Friday, September 25, 2020 at 7:00pm

Stargazing in the Irene W. Pennington Planetarium

Saturday, September 26, 2020 at 10:00am

Premiere of “In Saturn’s Rings”

Saturday, September 26, 2020 at 12:00am

Frank Hayden: Mid-Century Sculptor between Catholicism & Civil Rights Movement Lecture

Thursday, October 1, 2020 at 6:00pm

Space Circus Exploration with Bayou Cirque

Friday, October 2, 2020 at 6:00pm

Space Circus Exploration with Bayou Cirque

Saturday, October 3, 2020 at 6:00pm

“Frank Hayden: Lift Every Voice” Downtown Walking Tours

Saturday, October 10, 2020 at 10:30am

Virtual Art After Hours - Capital City Contemporary 5: Water

Thursday, October 15, 2020 at 6:30pm

“Frank Hayden: Lift Every Voice” Downtown Walking Tours

Saturday, October 24, 2020 at 10:30am